Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



Pacific Regional Conference Recap

RESCHEDULED - Come hear it through our grapevine! All the news, teachings and more from SMPS PRC in Napa!
March 07, 2018
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Lori Burbridge, CPSM

Company: Buehler & Buehler Structural Engineers Inc

Email: lburbridge@bbse.com

Member

Karen Carr, CPSM, LEED AP, Assoc. DBIA

Company: Psomas

Email: karen.carr@psomas.com

Member

Rita Gordon

Company: DH Construction

Email: rita@dhfirerestoration.com

Member

Gordon

Company: Buehler & Buehler Structural Engineers, Inc.

Email: rgordon@bbse.com

Member

Victoria Hatch

Company: Fehr & Peers

Email: V.hatch@fehrandpeers.com

Guest

Tracy Jenkins, MBA, CPSM

Company: IEC Corporation

Email: tjenkins@iec-corporation.com

Member

Christine Kenney, CPSM

Company: ICF

Email: christine.kenney@icf.com

Member

Annie Mager

Company: Coastland Civil Engineering

Email: mager@coastlandcivil.com

Guest

Roxanne Marquez

Company: Dokken Engineering

Email: rmarquez@dokkenengineering.com

Member

Marti Martin

Company: Buehler & Buehler Structural Engineers

Email: mmartin@bbse.com

Member

 

Follow Us on Twitter   Find Us on Facebook   Join Us on LinkedIn   Find Us on YouTube   Find Us on Pinterest