Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



Annual Meeting, Awards & Year End Review

Don’t miss this event as we plan to roll out highlights of our 3-Year Strategic Plan for the Sacramento Chapter!
August 28, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Megan Annis

Company: Quincy Engineering

Email: megana@quincyeng.com

Member

Theresa Bautista

Company: Drake Haglan & Associates

Email: tbautista@drakehaglan.com

Member

Lori Burbridge, CPSM

Company: Buehler & Buehler Structural Engineers Inc

Email: lburbridge@bbse.com

Member

Karen Carr, CPSM, LEED AP, Assoc. DBIA

Company: Psomas

Email: karen.carr@psomas.com

Member

Karman Cates

Company: Bennett Engineering Services

Email: kcates@ben-en.com

Member

Lesley Cocores

Company: Drake Haglan & Associates

Email: lcocores@drakehaglan.com

Member

Cynthia Corne

Company: GEI Consultants, Inc.

Email: ccorne@geiconsultants.com

Member

Onallee Elsberry-Crabtree

Company: ESA

Email: ocrabtree@esassoc.com

Member

Jim Foust

Company: Ascent Environmental, Inc.

Email: jim.foust@acsentenvironmental.com

Guest

Rosemary Gordon

Company: Buehler & Buehler Structural Engineers, Inc.

Email: rgordon@bbse.com

Member

 

Follow Us on Twitter   Find Us on Facebook   Join Us on LinkedIn   Find Us on YouTube   Find Us on Pinterest