Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



Domain Masters Seminar + Roundtable: Domain 6: Finance & Accounting For Marketing Professionals

Finance & Accounting For Marketing Professionals
May 10, 2018
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Victoria Hatch

Company: Fehr & Peers

Email: v.hatch@fehrandpeers.com

Member

Tracy Jenkins, MBA, CPSM

Company: IEC Corporation

Email: tjenkins@iec-corporation.com

Member

Jennifer Montgomery

Company: Ascent Environmental

Email: jennifer.montgomery@ascentenvironmental.com

Member

Lisa Pereira McClintock, CPSM

Company: UNICO Engineering

Email: lisa@unicoengineering.com

Member

Stacy Rhodes

Company: Brown Construction, Inc.

Email: srhodes@brown-construction.com

Guest

Christopher Tejeda, CPSM

Company: Capital Engineering Consultants

Email: ctejeda@capital-engineering.com

Member

 

Follow Us on Twitter   Find Us on Facebook   Join Us on LinkedIn   Find Us on YouTube   Find Us on Pinterest