Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



Marketing Mechanics Photoshop Applications Workshop

Learn how to sell your services through images by learning the basics of Photoshop.
November 01, 2018
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Danielle Beback

Company: Architectural Nexus

Email: dbeback@archnexus.com

Member

Teri Becker

Company: 3QC, Inc.

Email: tbecker@3qcinc.com

Member

Justin Dela Cruz

Company: The Boldt Company

Email: justin.delacruz@boldt.com

Guest

Sherry Keyes

Company: Blackburn Consulting

Email: sherryk@blackburnconsulting.com

Guest

Annette Manz

Company: Drake Haglan and Associates

Email: amanz@drakehaglan.com

Guest

Michelle Mathewson

Company: Glumac

Email: mmathewson@glumac.com

Member

Sharlett O'Connor

Company: Williams + Paddon Architects + Planners

Email: oconnor@wp-architects.com

Member

Sara Rhodes

Company: NV5

Email: sara.rhodes@nv5.com

Guest

John Steiner

Company: Capital Engineering Consultants Inc

Email: johnpartonsteiner@gmail.com

Member

Christopher Tejeda, CPSM

Company: Capital Engineering Consultants

Email: ctejeda@capital-engineering.com

Member

 

Follow Us on Twitter   Find Us on Facebook   Join Us on LinkedIn   Find Us on YouTube   Find Us on Pinterest